(1980)  This full-length studio effort manages to capture and highlight both the band's great songwriting and adventurous jamming. All seven of the songs on Rainbow are still staples of Max Creek's live shows today. Scott Murawski (guitar, vocals), Mark Mercier (keyboards, vocals), John Rider (bass, vocals), Bob Gosselin (drums), Rob Fried (congas, percussion), and Amy Fazzano (vocals).

01. Silver Jack 06:52
02. Heartbeat 05:48
03. Fire and Brimstone 04:28
04. Truck Drivin' Blues 03:32
05. Cocaine Lady 03:54
06. The Field 08:28
07. Rainbow 06:46


Write a review...

Your Name:

Tell the world what you think: Note: HTML will not be translated.

Rating:   Bad         Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Copyright © 2018 - Max Creek. All Rights Reserved.