Max Creek



(1977)  Max Creek's self-titled debut album featuring Scott Murawski (guitar, vocals), Mark Mercier (keyboard, vocals), John Rider (bass, vocals, toy-toy, cowbell), Bob Gosselin (drums, percussion, vocals), Amy Barefoot (vocals), John Archer (master of the machines, Quack Sound), and George (Magnolia).

01. Big Boat 06:58
02. Southbound Train 04:39
03. The Seven 07:10
04. Back Porch Boogie Blues 03:01
05. Morning Star 04:16
06. Miles and Miles 03:39
07. Welcome Home 04:01
08. Space 02:42
09. Devil's Heart 06:48

Write a review...

Your Name:

Tell the world what you think: Note: HTML will not be translated.

Rating:   Bad         Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Copyright © 2018 - Max Creek. All Rights Reserved.